FRESH FROM THE SWISS ALPS

CLASSIC

Pure and perfect: with natural zest from the best Sicilian lemons and high-quality quinine that was naturally harvested in India and Indonesia.

sms_01_classic_tonic_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_02_ginger_lemongrass_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

GINGER & LEMONGRASS

Fresh and exotic: with delicate ginger and lemongrass from India and high-quality quinine that was naturally harvested in India and Indonesia.

ROSEMARY

Herbal and Mediterranean: with fresh rosemary from Spain and Morocco and high-quality quinine that was naturally harvested in India and Indonesia.

sms_03_rosemary_tonic_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_10_dry_tonic_water_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

DRY TONIC

The dry and zesty accompaniment to your premium gin. The low sugar content enables a purist and strong gin & tonic with a hint of bay leaf and wormwood. The sea salt added ideally complements the aroma of the tonic water and naturally also that of your favourite gin.

GINGER ALE

Ginger has been used as in food and beverages and as a medicinal plant for centuries. Our Ginger Ale has an attractive natural colour and combines caramel syrup with a refreshinglemon juice concentrate andflavourful ginger essential oil made using ginger from Nigeria. Truly a premium Ginger Ale!

sms_05_ginger_ale_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_08_smoked_orange_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

SMOKED ORANGE GINGER ALE

Smoky, elegant, fruity. Words perfectly describing our new Smoked Orange Ginger Ale from Swiss Mountain Spring. The smoky aromas enhance the elegance of oak extract (America and France) and the addition of bitter orange extract (Morocco, Haiti and Uruguay) culminates in a pleasant piquant flavour. You’ll be surprised how good you favourite whisky tastes when combined with our Smoked Orange Ginger Ale.

SOUTH BEANS GINGER ALE

Our new South Beans Ginger Ale shows just how modern a ginger ale can taste. Complemented by natural aromas from coffee beans, cocoa distillate (America, Africa and Asia) and tonka bean extract (Brazil), our South Beans Ginger Ale is infused with the flavour of South America. The perfect accompaniment to your favourite rum, and almost certainly the best choice for anyone exploring new taste experiences.

sms_07_south_beans_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_bitter_lemon_zutaten_2016

BITTER LEMON

With our mountain spring water from the Allegra spring, together with refreshing lemon juice and lemon concentrate from Italy and Spain and quinine from India and Indonesia, we have created a Bitter Lemon with a balanced harmony of fresh and bitter flavours. Enjoy it pure or as the perfect complement to your favourite drink!

SODA WATER

Our soda water based on the mountain spring water of the Allegra spring in Grisons is clear and refreshing. The distinct taste of the carbonic acid is particularly pleasing.

sms_09_soda_water_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_06_ginger_beer_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

GINGER BEER

Our Premium Ginger Beer is perfectly balanced thanks to our Allegra mountain spring water and tastes truly natural thanks to the alcohol-free fermenting process with barley malt and ginger from Indonesia and Nigeria. Thanks to its delightfully bold spiciness, it is delicious on its own or together with your favourite spirit.

NAISSANCE D’UNE NOUVELLE BOISSON FRAÎCHE
DANS LES ALPES SUISSES

 

CLASSIC

Pureté et perfection: à l’arôme naturel de citron extrait des meilleurs citrons siciliens et à la quinine d’origine naturelle de qualité supérieure en provenance  d’Inde et d’Indonésie.

sms_01_classic_tonic_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_02_ginger_lemongrass_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

GINGER & LEMONGRASS

Exotisme et fraîcheur: aux arômes naturels de gingembre et de citronnelle d’Inde et à la quinine d’origine naturelle de qualité supérieure en provenance d’Inde et d’Indonésie.

ROSEMARY

Méditerranéenne et aromatique: à l’arôme naturel de romarin d’Espagne et du Maroc et à la quinine d’origine naturelle de qualité supérieure en provenance d’Inde et d’Indonésie.

sms_03_rosemary_tonic_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_10_dry_tonic_water_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

DRY TONIC

Le compagnon sec et robuste de votre gin premium. La faible teneur en sucre garantit un Gin & Tonic authentique et vigoureux, dont le caractère est subtilement renforcé par les nuances de la feuille de laurier et de l’absinthe. L’ajout de sel marin complète à merveille les arômes du tonique et bien entendu de votre gin préféré.

GINGER ALE

Le gingembre est utilisé depuis longtemps comme épice et plante médicinale. Notre Ginger Ale possède une belle couleur naturelle. Il associe à merveille la douceur du sirop de caramel à la fraîcheur du jus de citron concentré et à la saveur de l’huile essentielle de gingembre du Nigeria. Un Ginger Ale vraiment exceptionnel!

sms_05_ginger_ale_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_08_smoked_orange_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

SMOKED ORANGE GINGER ALE

Fumé, élégant et fruité, tels sont indéniablement les attributs de notre nouveau Smoked Orange Ginger Ale de Swiss Mountain Spring. Les arômes fumés soulignent l’élégance d’un extrait de bois de chêne (Amérique & France) et se déploient sur le fond friuté de bigarade (Maroc, Haïti & Uruguay). Laissez-vous surprendre par pa nouvelle saveur de votre whisky préféré avec notre Smoked Orange Ginger Ale.

SOUTH BEANS GINGER ALE

Notre nouveau South Beans Ginger Ale incarne la modernité. Complétée par les arômes naturels de grains de café, de distillat de cacao (Amérique, Afrique & Asie) et d’extrait de fèves tonka (Brésil), c’est toute la saveur d’Amerique du Sud qui est au premier plan. Idéal pour accompagner votre rhum préféré et vivre d’autres expériences gustatives inédites.

sms_07_south_beans_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_04_bitter_lemon_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

BITTER LEMON

De l’eau minérale naturelle de la source Allegra alliée à du jus de citron concentré et de la pulpe de citron d’Italie et d’Espagne et de la quinine d’Inde et d’Indonésie. Le résultat: un Bitter Lemon présentant un parfait équilibre entre fraîcheur et amertume.

À savourer pur ou avec votre boisson préférée!

SODA WATER

Claire et rafraîchissante, notre eau gazeuse est fabriquée avec l’eau issue de la source de montagne Allegra, située dans les Grisons. Sa note agréablement pétillante est particulièrement convaincante.

sms_09_soda_water_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein
sms_06_ginger_beer_aufbau_zutaten_transparent_2018_klein

GINGER BEER

Notre Premium Ginger Beer est parfaitement équilibrée grâce à l’eau minérale naturelle de la source Allegra. C’est un processus de fermentation sans alcool à base de malt d’orge et de gingembre d’Indonésie et du Nigéria qui lui confère son goût totalement naturel. Avec son arôme épicé très présent et agréable, elle est aussi délicieuse pure qu’alliée à vos spiritueux préférés.